Testimonials & Reviews

Duval Orthodontics

J.A. Duval , DDS

Orthodontist located in Warner Robins, GA & Albany, GA

35 total reviews

Dr. J.A. Duval always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J.A. Duval below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April H.
Submitted 12/26/21
The most pleasant orthodontist services I've experienced. Dr. Duval and his staff are quite remarkable, patient and delivers High quality of services each visit. I'm 36 with braces, so it's not too late!!
Kevin F.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very prompt group of individuals that have always been professional and courteous.
Crystal B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Fast service.
Tameka C.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was professional and courteous
Veronica J.
Submitted 07/21/21
I really appreciate the customer service i received and how nice and professional everyone was. I never have any issues when I visit Dr. Duval. All my questions are always answered.
Kiayana W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Quick & affordable
Gerald M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Good
Tara R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Truly love this place, and the staff is very nice to me!
Jamiya L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Always friendly and very professional, my daughter feels welcomed and very comfortable at her visits.
Zyhtarius K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always friendly and efficient!
Kamden F.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was great experience.
Nyla G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great!
Shaneara F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Staff is very professional and treats me and my family with respect.
Tavares T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Love the staff & the service!
Zayna S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone there is super nice and professional!
Caveyon F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Two people I look forward to seeing every visit with welcoming smiles are Ms.Ronda (front secretary) and Ms.Denise, without a doubt they strive to give the best customer service to everyone , very personable and kind-hearted, I love you all thank you so much.
Siy'Asia G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Y’all are great and very professional
Cydni L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Staff is always friendly and helpful. The service is professional and considerate of patients time.
Jose G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good
Kanarrio S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Was very satisfied with all visits.